The Big List of Inexpensive Indies

All of the games listed below are $5 or less, aside from the “Special Mentions” which are collections of indie games. I’ll add more as more games are recommended to me so please check back every weekend for updates!

NEW THIS WEEK
TitleTwitterWhere to Buy
Have I Been Good?@jeeyonshimhttps://jeeyonshim.itch.io/have-i-been-good
The Tabula Initiative@ClovenPineGameshttps://cloven-pine-games.itch.io/the-tabula-initiative
Subway Runners@GemRoomGameshttps://gemroomgames.itch.io/subwayrunners
The Outer Whorls@ehronlimehttps://ehronlime.itch.io/outer-whorls
What the Water Gave Me@BeckyAnnisonhttps://blackarmada.itch.io/what-the-water-gave-me
FROM PREVIOUS WEEKS
TitleTwitterWhere to Buy
Blood of Pangea???https://www.drivethrurpg.com/product/151554/Blood-of-Pangea
Soulum Scriptum@AdamBlumenauhttps://radmad.itch.io/soulum-scriptum
In the World of the Witch Queen@akajdrakehhttps://jdrakeh.itch.io/in-the-world-of-the-witch-queen
Nazi-Killing Bear Simulator@akajdrakehhttps://jdrakeh.itch.io/nazi-killing-bear-simulator-ver-001
Mudsummer Knight’s Cream@AkitheWriterhttps://www.dmsguild.com/product/322320/Midsummer-Knights-Cream?term=midsumm
The Orc and the Pie (and other games)@andretavaresRPGhttps://mare-baixa.itch.io/
Dirty Town@andretavaresRPGhttps://mare-baixa.itch.io/
Dig!@andretavaresRPGhttps://mare-baixa.itch.io/
Dungeon Heart@andretavaresRPGhttps://mare-baixa.itch.io/
Crimes Against Men and Gods@apburketthttps://minionpress.itch.io/crimes-against-men-and-gods
The Magister’s Tomb@calliemacsaylorhttps://www.dmsguild.com/product/285593
Rogueland@cavernsofheresyhttps://cavernsofheresy.itch.io/rogueland
Partners@cnyetterhttps://cnyetter.itch.io/partners
KOSMO Joust@DiceDeedsArthttps://dicedeeds.itch.io/kosmo-joust
Lost in the Deep@diogo_oldskullhttps://www.drivethrurpg.com/product/330232
Suited: Free Sample Edition!@EscapeBoxGameshttps://www.drivethrurpg.com/product/241178/Suited-Free-Sample-Edition?src=PoB
The Way of the Pukona – A World of Adventure for Fate Core@feliperealhhttps://www.drivethrurpg.com/product/248009/The-Way-of-the-Pukona-o-A-World-of-Adventure-for-Fate-Core
Fuck! It’s Dracula@ForkFrenzyhttps://200wordrpg.github.io/2018/rpg/finalist/2018/05/21/FuckItsDracula.html
Beyond the Borderlands@gnarledmonsterhttps://gnarledmonster.itch.io/beyond-the-borderlands-1
The Happiest Apocalypse on Earth@greyauthorhttps://www.drivethrurpg.com/product/237255
Hands of Fate@HalflingCaravanhttps://halfling-caravan-games.itch.io/hands-of-fate
Assault Heaven, Overthrow God@HalflingCaravanhttps://halfling-caravan-games.itch.io/assault-heaven-overthrow-god
Book Reprocessing Machine #5@hellotenbearhttps://tenbear.itch.io/book-reprocessing-machine-5
In*Die Zine@in_die_zinehttps://www.drivethrurpg.com/product/328505/indie-zine–September-2020
Hi, Fantasy!@ionathas78https://ionathas78.itch.io/hi-fantasy
Sonja & Conan vs The Ninjas@JenteyGhttps://guillaumejentey.itch.io/sonja-conan-versus-the-ninjas
Minimus@KenBurnside1https://www.adastragames.com/products/minimus-rpg
What’s So Cool About Kobolds?@LariAssmuthhttps://lari-assmuth.itch.io/whats-so-cool-about-kobolds
Cage of Sand@LuciellaEShttps://luciellaes.itch.io/cage-of-sand
Fingertips@maguaxRPGhttps://maguax.itch.io/
In the land of Giants@maguaxRPGhttps://maguax.itch.io/
Mínimo RPG@maguaxRPGhttps://maguax.itch.io/
Lost in the Rain@Mangelunehttps://mangelune.itch.io/lost-in-the-rain
The Mice-Men of Mirewald@matt_bohnhoffhttps://wastelandofenchantment.itch.io/the-mice-men-of-mirewald
Saudade @MayFPBarroshttps://naive-star.itch.io/
In the Land of Dragons and Heroes@MayFPBarroshttps://naive-star.itch.io/
Rise Up, Save the World@MayFPBarroshttps://naive-star.itch.io/
Somewhere along the road@melvillelanuithttps://melville.itch.io/
Three sunny days@melvillelanuithttps://melville.itch.io/
Legends of the Undeground Table@melvillelanuithttps://melville.itch.io/
Demon Castle Dracula@nerdypapergameshttps://nerdypapergames.itch.io/demon-castle-dracula
Nuked!@NondairyGianthttps://www.drivethrurpg.com/product/329676
Torn@ohnospookyhttps://www.drivethrurpg.com/product/332949
Pacts & Blades@pixel_carpenterhttps://lucasrolim.itch.io/pactsandblades
Into the Rad@PPMGamerhttps://www.drivethrurpg.com/product/336228/Into-The-Rad
Ritual of the Blood Crown@QueenOrionJhttps://www.dmsguild.com/product/322328
Justice for Bambi(no)@QuidamAngelahttps://angela-quidam.itch.io/bambi-no
Like No One Ever Was@RabidRonniehttps://geekalogian.itch.io/like-no-one-ever-was
Kaboomkin@ranglemehttps://www.drivethrurpg.com/product/304590/KaboomkinTM
UNOwned@Saldamandarhttps://thebigtabletop.itch.io/
Broken Figures@Saldamandarhttps://thebigtabletop.itch.io/
Lewd Grannies@Saldamandarhttps://thebigtabletop.itch.io/
Yule Army@secretsofvtmhttps://sotm.itch.io/yule-army
Bust Blockers@Starshinescribhttps://starshinescribbles.itch.io/bust-blockers
Why Is It So Hard To Find A Place To Fuck@Starshinescribhttps://starshinescribbles.itch.io/findaplacetofuck
Help! I Want To Play A Game But I Can’t Find My D1!@Starshinescribhttps://starshinescribbles.itch.io/d1
You Have One Ability…The Ability To Fuck This Up!@Starshinescribhttps://starshinescribbles.itch.io/fuckthisup
Dwarves of Renidar@StuartWriteshttps://stuartwatkinson.itch.io/dwarves-of-renidar
Party First@the_gamenomiconhttps://www.drivethrurpg.com/product/293118/Party-First
Carry On@TheChaosmeisterhttps://chaosmeister.itch.io/
Wardens@TheChaosmeisterhttps://chaosmeister.itch.io/
24XX THE DEEP@TheChaosmeisterhttps://chaosmeister.itch.io/
Reimagined: Fanfic Role-Playing Game@thilnenhttps://www.drivethrurpg.com/product/275561/Reimagined-Fanfic-RolePlaying-Game?src=twt
Carapace@TorTheVichttps://www.drivethrurpg.com/product/325685
The Deep Dark@WolfWyzardhttps://wolfwyzard.itch.io/the-deep-dark
What’s so Cool about Spice/Attack and Dethrone Paul@WuDeRpghttps://wuderpg.itch.io/
Sunken Island@WuDeRpghttps://wuderpg.itch.io/
Fog Spirit of Federsee@WuDeRpghttps://wuderpg.itch.io/
SPECIAL MENTION – Ind of the Year 2020#indoftheyearhttps://itch.io/b/705/ind-of-the-year-2020
SPECIAL MENTION – Fictioneers.net Game Listing???https://fictioneers.net/games
SPECIAL MENTION – Charcuterie I & II@Rathayibacterhttps://rathayibacter.itch.io/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s